The Commissioners

Making Space: Accommodating London’s industrial future

The Commissioners

The Commission was chaired by Liz Peace CBE, Chair of Trustees at Centre for London and Chair of the Old Oak and Park Royal Development Corporation. The other members of the Commission were:

  • Mark Brearley, Director, Kaymet London Limited
  • Andrea Charlson, Senior Advisor, ReLondon
  • Jessica Ferm, Associate Professor, Bartlett School of Planning, University College London
  • Stefania Fiorentino, Lecturer, Department of Land Economy, University of Cambridge
  • David Francis, Director, West London Alliance
  • Caroline Harper, Chief Planning Director, Be First
  • Neil Impiazzi, Partnership Development Director, SEGRO
  • Paul Lewin, Planning Policy and Projects Manager, London Borough of Brent
  • Holly Lewis, Partner, We Made That
  • Gerald Mason, Senior Vice President, Tate & Lyle Sugars
  • Rob McNicol, Acting London Plan Team Manager, Greater London Authority
  • Martyn Saunders, Principal – Planning, Development and Regeneration, Avison Young